Sunday Spotlight

Sunday Spotlight

Welcome to the second Sunday Spotlight! Here are some of the reviews I’ve been looking at and/or books I’m particularly interested in reading this week:

  1. A Girl Made of Dust at GAL Novelty [Social Justice Challenge]
  2. The Book Thief at Filling My Patch of Sky [Social Justice Challenge]
  3. The Last Days of Summer from Impressions of a Reader [Year of the Historical]
  4. Almost Like Being in Love from Impressions of a Reader
  5. Someone Knows My Name at A Life in Books [Book Awards]

Apparently, adding new challenges on Sunday is also becoming a habit. This week’s new find, the Random Reading Activity Challenge, promises to be fun and a good way to get to know other book bloggers. Yay! I’m too late to participate in the first activity, but I thought I’d join in anyway, because there will be plenty more and it sounds great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

