On Hiatus, Sort Of.

So, I don’t know if y’all have noticed, but I really haven’t been posting as much recently. First it was just a Thursdays in Black post missed out here and there. Then Teaser Tuesday became tricker to keep up with. Then Sunday Spotlight, and now the Monday Poem. I’m not even reading that much anymore, either. So I’ve decided to put the blog on hiatus until the end of October. I’ll still be posting my New Beginnings Wednesday updates, and I want to write up my experiences at Au Contraire before I forget the important parts, so I’m not going to fade away completely. However, I have some important deadlines coming up and I just can’t take the time to give Black Sheep the attention it deserves until my essays, projects and exam (eek!) are out of the way.

But do not despair! I will let you in on a secret: when I come back, I’ll have the new site up and running. New look, new url, and all new content. I’m also working on some ideas for ways I can get more involved in social justice projects, perhaps even hosting some myself, so if you can think of anything you think I should look into then please drop me a line. I will be blogging through NaNo as a co-ML this year too, so that’s something to look forward to.

Thanks for reading, and see you on the flip side!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

